Company Profile

img
Founded in early 2016, Shanghai Linearin Technology Corporation is a high-end precision analog chip company focusing on sensing signal conditioning and power electrofluxing applications. Headquartered in Shanghai, it has research and development centers in Shenzhen, Xi 'an and Wuxi. The company provides innovative products and more optimized solutions for the smart home, Internet of Things, industrial control and smart factories, medical equipment, communication systems, automotive electronics and other markets.

With an expert team of industry-leading analog design, we have built the most complete series of precision amplifier chips in China. Our products include high-performance amplifiers, comparators, reference voltage and linear power supplies, switches and multiplexers, interface circuits, data converters, and AFE & ASSP special chip and other analog and mixed signal chips. With significant advantages in performance, size and power consumption, it has been recognized by more customers.

Adhering to the vision of "based on the top analog chip design, through innovation to create the leading Chinese analog chip", the company has expanded its product line to a wider range of analog chips such as linear power supply, multiplexer, interface circuit, data converter, etc., and developed more integrated sensor analog front-end chips and system-level special chips covering more high-performance analog IP. The company is laying out a global network, to provide more partners with professional products and solutions, to achieve the perfect combination of high performance and high quality chips.
+

20 years of R&D experience

+

Cooperation area

Research Team

The core teams of the company are from top semiconductor companies at home and abroad, with unique innovative thinking and operation mode. They have rich experience in R & D engineering, process management, market definition of products and customer technical services of high-performance analog chips and advanced sensor products.

Qualification Honor

profile

Zero Drift Amplifier

Zero-drift amplifier for precision measurement, representing the industry's highest level of design of high-end analog products; Patented technology and optimized circuit topology with extremely low offset voltage, temperature drift coefficient and voltage noise, and extremely high open-loop gain, CMRR and PSRR achieve the level of precision required for sensor signal conditioning. Our core patent "continuous common-mode feedback control" enables these devices to deliver the fastest step response in the industry and effectively reduce signal output errors.

profile

Micropower Comparator

The high performance micropower comparator has higher speed and very low current loss. It adopts a unique output stage design to limit the power supply current fluctuation when switching, almost completely eliminating the power supply interference signal problem common in many other comparators, and at the same time, reducing the overall power consumption under dynamic conditions.

profile

PM Fine Particle Sensor

PM fine particle sensor is the latest technological breakthrough in the field of optical particle sensor. LTS8018 has a patented "stable zero reference calibration module" built in, which makes it easier to design and apply the LTS8016 with a patented output characteristic curve intelligent self-calibration algorithm; Both use the company's proprietary industry-leading sensor Analog Front End (AFE) signal processing chips and advanced algorithms.

Email: sales@linearin.com

Phone: (86) 21 6323 3310

Friendship Link Baidu

公司简介

img
上海先积集成电路有限公司(Linearin Technology Corporation)成立于2016年初,是一家专注于传感信号调理和功率电流感测应用的高端精密模拟芯片公司,总部位于上海,在深圳、西安和无锡等地设有研发中心。公司为智能家居、IoT物联网、工业控制和智能工厂、医疗设备、通信系统、汽车电子等市场提供创新产品和更优化的解决方案。
 
先积汇聚了业界一流的模拟设计专家级团队,构建了国内最完整的精密放大器系列芯片,产品涵盖高性能放大器、比较器、基准电压及线性电源、开关及复用器、接口电路、数据转换器、以及AFE & ASSP专用芯片等模拟及混合信号芯片。凭借在性能、尺寸和功耗等方面的显著优势,获得了更多客户的认可。
 
先积秉持“立足于顶尖的模拟芯片设计,通过创新缔造领先的中国模拟芯片”的愿景,将产品线扩展到线性电源、复用器、接口电路、数据转换器等更广泛的模拟芯片,开发集成度更高的传感器模拟前端芯片和涵盖更多高性能模拟IP的系统级专用芯片。公司正在布局全球网络,为更多的合作伙伴提供专业的产品和解决方案,实现高性能与高品质芯片的完美结合。
 
+

20年研发经验

+

合作区域

科研团队

公司核心团队均来自于国内外顶尖半导体公司,具有独特的创新思维及运营模式,在高性能模拟芯片及先进传感器产品的研发工程、制程管理、产品市场定义、客户技术服务等方面拥有丰富经验。

科技成果

profile

零漂移放大器

用于精密测量的零漂放大器,代表业界最高设计水平的高端模拟产品;采用专利技术和优化的电路拓扑结构,具有极低的失调电压、温漂系数以及电压噪声,并具备极高的开环增益、CMRR和PSRR,实现了传感器信号调理所需的高精度水平。我们的核心专利“连续共模反馈控制”使这些器件具有业界最快的阶跃响应,并有效降低了信号输出的差错。

profile

微功耗比较器

高性能微功耗比较器具有更快的速度和极低的电流损耗,采用了独特的输出级设计以限制开关时的电源电流波动,几乎完全消除了许多其它比较器普遍存在的电源干扰信号问题,同时,降低了动态条件下的总体功耗。

profile

PM细颗粒物传感器

PM细颗粒物传感器是光学粒子传感器领域的最新技术突破。LTS8018内置专利技术的“稳定零点参考校准模块”,更易于设计应用的LTS8016具有专利技术的输出特性曲线智能自校准算法;两者均采用了公司专有的业界领先传感器模拟前端(AFE)信号处理芯片和高级算法。